Media Contacts

Geoff Burt
Chief Communications Officer

Jamie Elise Zuieback
Global Director of Communications – Culture & Citizenship

United States

Mindy Rubinstein
Director of PR & Communications – US

Jamie Glick

Tracy Iacovelli

Samuel Johnston

Deanna Kicklighter

Jon Myers 

Frank Pizzurro

Sarah Walter

Catie Weckenman

Europe & Middle East

Derek Gilmour
Director of PR & Communications – Europe and Middle East

Tilly Baldwin 

Valeska Klein

Avnee Trivedy 

Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.